Anytime I clear out the final suggested edit from the queue, the little notification up at the top of the page informs me that there are negative suggested edits remaining.

Wat

I've encountered this on three separate occasions today, so I figured it's a reproducible bug that deserves a meta post.

share
add comment

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .